School Events ›

The DPS Basketball Tournament Girls-2017 Back
A meeting of the coaches and managers of the teams was held on 07-10-2017 at 7:00 pm and fixtures were made as per the rules. The participating 8 teams are divided into 2 pools. Pool A: DPS Abohar, DPS Ambala, DPS Greater Faridabad and DPS Srinagar. Pool B: DPS Jallandhar, DPS Khanna, DPS Rewari and DPS Bathinda.