School Events ›

The-DPS Basketball Tournament-2017 Back
The-DPS Basketball Tournament Girls (Open) -2017 is going to be organised by DPS Bathinda from Sunday, 8th to Tuesday, 10th October, 2017 under the aegis of the Delhi Public School Society, New Delhi. A total of 8 teams, that includes DPS Abohar, DPS Ambala, DPS Greater Faridabad, DPS Jallandhar, DPS Khanna, DPS Rewari, DPS Srinagar and DPS Bathinda, are participating in it. May the best team Win!