Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS SESSION 2017 - 2018
S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Ram Navami 04.04.2017 Tuesday
2 Baisakhi 13.04.2017 Thursday
3 Ambedkar Jayanti/Godd Friday 14.04.2017 Friday
4 Budh Purnima 10.05.2017 Wednesday
5 Shahidi Diwas Udham Singh 24.07.2017 Monday
6 Raksha Bandhan 07.08.2017 Monday
7 Independence Day 15.08.2017 Tuesday
8 Prakash Utsav of Sri Guru Granth Sahib 01.09.2017 Friday
9 Id-Ul-Zuha 02.09.2017 Saturday
10 Dusshera 30.09.2017 Saturday
11 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2017 Monday
12 Valmiki Jayanti 05.10.2017 Thursday
13 Diwali 19.10.2017 Thursday
14 Gowardhan Pooja 20.10.2017 Friday
15 Bhai Duj 21.10.2017 Saturday
16 Shri Guru Nanak Birthday 04.11.2017 Saturday
17 Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day 24.11.2017 Friday
18 Id-E-Milad 02.12.2017 Saturday
19 Christmas/Shri Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 25.12.2017 Monday
20 Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti 26.12.2017 Tuesday
21 Makar Sakranti 14.01.2018 Sunday
22 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
23 * Mahashivratri    
24 * Guru Ravi Dass Jayanti    
25 * Holi